Sheng HuA Metal
Aluminum Extrusions for Industrial Use

Including extrusions of components and assemblies for transportation, machining and industry supplies, electronic engineering and military weapons.

Material for Dust-Free room construmction
 
Nowadays, dust-free room has been greatly utilized in the high-tech and
bio-chemistry industry. Aluminum extrusions are the main components for
building the dust-free room itself and the machinery within. Due to the
time and efforts we have been investing, we are now able to fullfill the
extreme requirements in precision for the dust-free room extrusions. It is
now one of our most prominent business.

Advanced countries have done massive researches in the recent years about aluminum alloy because of its merits of light weight, high hardness and recycling-ratio. In 1994 the Audi automobile has overcome all sorts of difficulties to produce A8 automobile. They uses 6082 aluminum extrusion as the main structure frame for the vehicle, efficiently reduces the automobile weight by 40%, By the application of this alloy, their production rates has increased up to 60~80 cars per month. The application largely reduces their assembling costs and saves consumers' future fuel consumption costs!

Besides the structure frame, water cooler, Steering Wheel assemblies, front and rear bumper reinforcements, hoses and pipes, fuel transfer parts, front seat wheel tracks, seat connection kits, window tracks, backseat supports, CD kit supports, sunroof tracks, side protectors and patches can all be made using aluminum alloy. Extrusions are thus regarded as having a broad range of application opportunity in automobile components and assemblies.

Under its nearly 100% recycling ratio, aluminum alloy posts extremely low treat to the environment, the re-use of the alloy can thus be an easy task to achieve. This indicates the future status of aluminum alloy in transportation industry!

In 1990, Japanese New Rail Lines promotes the use of system 1000 trains which cross-sectional dimension structure is extrusion-welded, so to reduce 40% of vehicle net weight, as comparing to the iron ones. Aluminum alloy should be the primitive choice for manufacturing future high-speed rails and vehicles. The recent launching of domestic public projects, such as Metropolitan Railroad Transportation (MRT) and High Speed Railroad (HSR), all have employed aluminum extrusion as a major construction material.

The characteristic of each alloy will vary, simply depending on the compositions of it. Based on the needs and application purposes, aluminum alloy can be made to satisfy the requirements of hardness, tensile-strength, elongation, and elasticity.

Taking 5052-series as an example, its machinability, corrosion resistance, and durability are good, and can be further processed to be ship components. 6061-series, on the other hand, can be made into components for various industrial uses, such as bicycle bearings. Cable and wire casings that are involved in rail-construction works, are also a part of 6061's application range.

The market demands for computer motherboards, stereos and electronic appliances, intercooler panels and mounting plates are huge. All of these are extrusions after precise cut. Taiwan is currently a dominative OEM country for electronic components and assemblies. Andy Grove, the chairman of the world's biggest computer-chip production company Intel, announces in his visit to Taiwan in May that Intel will increase its purchases of OEM products by 50% this year. This demonstrates that global PC demands continue to expand, which is advantageous to the market of intercooler panels.

Various munitions factories demand huge aluminum materials, and their proportion of using aluminum metal increases year by year, no matter it is warhead processing or aviation materials. What should be aware of here is duralumin/Constol, a material of 7075-series that has high-degree hardness and can be used to produce corrosion-resisting alloy and face-plates. More often it is applied to high-strength aero-planes or structures.

 

Sheng Hua Metal
Contact us Contact us by email

昇樺金屬工業有限公司
工業用鋁擠型
包括運輸工業零組件,機器與產業設備組件,電子工程零組件,國防武器零件等擠型。
科技業無塵室廠房設備用材料
現代電子產業或生化產業,運用無塵室設備非常廣泛。不論是廠房結構,或是機 台骨幹,皆大量使用鋁擠型材料。在這方面講究鋁擠型的尺寸經度以及直度等要求,本公司這幾年在這方面完全投入,目前是公司重要業務之一。
無塵室廠房照片
運輸工業零組件
汽車鋁合金由於具有材質輕,硬度強,回收率高的優點,近年已經成為各先進國家投入大量研究的材料!1994年Audi汽車克服了種種困難,以每月60~80台的數度量產A8型汽車,它採用6082擠型材做車體骨架!如此一來,比原本鋼材結構輕了40%。不但大幅降低此類車種的組裝成本,更節省未來消費者的耗油成本!

除了車架外,水箱、轉向盤管件,前後保險桿強化件及固定件,前後排水油管,燃料輸送,前座導軌,座椅連接管件,車窗玻璃升降導軌,後座墊,後座靠背板,CD支架,天窗導軌,邊桿及嵌版等零組件皆使用鋁合金材,顯示擠型材在汽車零組件上有極相當多的應用機會。

並且在幾乎100%的回收率下,鋁合金的環保回收問題極低,管道暢通再生容易,這就決定了鋁合金在未來運輸工業決定性的地位!
以日本的軌道車輛而言,1990年日本新幹線推出的鋁製1000系車輛,其全斷面採用大型擠型材焊接結構,比起鐵製100系車輛輕40%,所以未來高速車輛採用鋁合金系統已經是必然的選擇。國內重大工程的展開,如都會區捷運以及高速鐵路的興建,鋁擠型製成的車體也將會扮演重要的角色。
機器與產業設備組件
機器零組件照片不同的鋁合金成分會有不同的材料性質,工業機器中有相當多的零組件也各有不同的材料需求;鋁合金在這方面有絕大的彈性可以滿足各式機件中對於硬度,抗拉強度,降伏強度,延伸率等方面的要求。

譬如說5052材質由於加工性、耐蝕性非常好,耐久性能也佳,常常會加工作船舶零件、海洋中使用之崁板及構造材。而6061具有可做嚴苛成型加工(切、削、鑽孔等)的特質,常被用來加工成各式工業零件,如腳踏車承接頭等。另外,許多軌道工程,如電器設備線槽等,也應用廣泛。

電子工程零組件
電腦主機板、音響等電子用品,內鍵散熱片有相當大的市場需求;以及內座固定片,都是擠型材經過精密裁切後的產品。台灣為電子零組業代工王國,全球最大電腦晶片生廠商Intel的董事長葛洛夫於5月來訪時宣布今年增加對台採購50%,顯示全球PC需求量仍持續擴大,這對散熱片的市場無疑是一項利多的消息。
電子零組件照片
國防武器航太零件等擠型
各兵工廠對於鋁材的需求量是相當大的,不論是砲彈頭的加工,還是航空材料,鋁金屬的比重一直逐年地加重。特別是7075的材料,有非常高的強度,可用做耐蝕合金與護面版等等。一般俗稱杜拉鋁或constol,用於重視高重量強度之航空機以其他構造物。
 

昇樺金屬工業有限公司,高雄縣大寮鄉大發工業區大有一街32號,電話07-787-1631,傳真07-787-1689
與我們聯絡 聯絡我們email 專員服務 Commissioner +886-7-7871631 南部聯絡人:許經理.李小姐 +886-958233866 北部聯絡人:郭小姐